Casual/ Ranking

Battle Royale mode consists of Free-To-Play, and Play-To-Earn. It is classified into two fundamental modes:

Casual Match

This is where a new player starts their Shoot-To-Earn journey with TNW. Certain rewards can be obtained with skilled gameplay.

Ranked Match

Ranking matches are classified into several categories:

  • Rookie

  • Veteran

  • Elite

  • Pro

  • Master

  • Legendary

Certainly there’s more loot to make up

Last updated